Minnewashta PTO

 


Together we can make a difference!

The Minnewashta PTO strives to enhance each student’s educational experience by sponsoring special events and enrichment programs, as well as providing supplemental funding to the teachers and staff at our school.  Our goal is to create a sense of community and enhance the home-to-school connection.  This is made possible through our dedicated parent volunteers and because of your loyal support of our fundraising efforts throughout the year.

We hold one PTO meeting each month, and encourage you to attend as often as you can.  It is a great way to keep up with what is happening at our school and meet other Minnewashta parents!

There are also several volunteer opportunities for parents throughout the year, everything from a one-time commitment to a co-chair board position.   We invite you to check out our volunteer section.  Together we can make a difference!

 

 2014-15 Minnewashta PTO Executive Board

 
​Presidents ​​Molly Booton mbooton@mchsi.com
Jen Heinzen heinzenfam@gmail.com
​Vice-President ​Melissa Uittenbogaard melissa.uittenbogaard@gmail.com
​Treasurers ​Erin Nelson erin.nelson04@gmail.com
Rick Jelinek ​​rick@jelinek.com
​Secretaries ​Kris Miller kristine.m.miller@gmail.com
​Meg Allenburg mallenburg@gmail.com
​Fundraising Chairs ​Angela Garofano crewblessings@gmail.com
Betsy Lindgren​ betsy.lindgren@mchsi.com
​Volunteer Coordinators ​Carrie Botten carrielinbotten@yahoo.com
Katy Friesz katy.friesz@yahoo.com
 

 

 Meeting Schedule Calendar of Events  Volunteer Opportunities 
 Meeting Minutes Committee Chairs Document Library
 Minnewashta Webstore

 

 

 Minnewashta PTO Quick Links

 
Partners headers
Quick Links Header
MPS Address Header
Minnetonka Public Schools
5621 County Road 101
Minnetonka, MN 55345 

952.401.5000
©2014 Minnetonka Public Schools   •  District 276   •  All Rights Reserved
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer  •  Please report website problems to: webmaster@minnetonka.k12.mn.us
Sign In